أرغب ب ...كتاب
أرغب ب
كتاب

Select Hotel

تحقق في

إلى
الدفع

زائر

1

غرف

1

تعديل / بحث

Select your CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT dates

How many GUESTS ROOMS for your stay?

Adults 01 + -
Children 00 + -
Rooms 01 + -

رسالة المدير العام للمجموعة

Bleau Bowtie
Mountain View

عبد العزيز الجسمي

مدير عام المجموعة

ما الذي يجعل الفندق رائعًا؟هناك مستوى فريد من الجودة يميز فندقًا معينًا عن غيره من الفنادق.ليس الموقع فقط أو الطراز المعماري أو التصميم الداخلي أو المرافق أو الخدمة التي تصنع المعجزات، ولكن أيضًا الكيمياء الخيالية التي تجمع كل هذه العناصر بهدف تقديم شيء استثنائي.

فلدى كل فندق من الفنادق التي تسعى إلى استكشافها شخصيته المميزة.وكل منها يثير شعورًا خاصًا لديك عند دخولك من أبوابه حيث يضعك هذا العامل على الفور في راحة تامة بما يفرز لديك شعورًا بدفء المنزل وإحساسًا بالانتماء إلى المكان.وهذه البساطة والأناقة التي يتمتع بهما الفندق هما ما يغريانك بالعودة إلى المكان مرة بعد مرة.

لقد بدأت رحلة مجموعة R Hotels في عام 2008 من خلال رؤية تسعى إلى وضعها في مرتبة رائدة بين الشركات العاملة في مجال الضيافة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.وقد عملنا بجد ودأب طوال تلك السنوات على تحويل هذه رؤيتنا إلى واقع ملموس بالتزام لا تشوبه شائبة في سعينا نحو التميز.واليوم، تفخر المجموعة بامتلاكها وتشغيلها لمجموعة من الفنادق المميزة في مواقع رئيسية في إماراتي دبي وعجمان.

لا تزال فنادق R في موقع رئيسي للاستفادة من فرص جديدة للنمو والتوسع ، ونحن حريصون على رؤية المستقبل المشرق الذي ينتظرنا.

I'D LIKE TO BOOK...
I'D LIKE TO
BOOK

Select Hotel

Check-In

To
Check-Out

Guest

1

Rooms

1

Modify/Search

Select your CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT dates

How many GUESTS ROOMS for your stay?

Adults 01 + -
Children 00 + -
Rooms 01 + -

GROUP GENERAL MANAGER'S MESSAGE

Bleau Bowtie
Mountain View

Abdul Aziz Al Jazmi

Group General Manager

What makes a hotel great? There is a unique quality that makes a hotel stand out among others. It is not only the location, the architecture, the interior design, the facilities or the service that create the magic, but rather an ingenious alchemy of all these elements to produce something exceptional.

The hotels you are going to discover have their own character. They evoke a special feeling as you walk through the doors: a factor that instantly puts you at ease, exuding warmth of home and a sense of belonging. Their simplicity and elegance beckon you to come back again and again.

The journey of R Hotels began in 2008 with a vision to be among the leading hospitality companies in the United Arab Emirates. We have been working hard to turn our vision into reality with an absolute commitment to excellence. Today, the group proudly owns and operates hotels in key locations in Dubai and Ajman.

R Hotels remains in a prime position to take on new opportunities to grow and expand, and we are eager to see what bright future awaits us.