أرغب ب ...كتاب
أرغب ب
كتاب

Select Hotel

تحقق في

إلى
الدفع

زائر

1

غرف

1

تعديل / بحث

Select your CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT dates

How many GUESTS ROOMS for your stay?

Adults 01 + -
Children 00 + -
Rooms 01 + -

رسالة المدير التنفيذي

Bleau Bowtie
Mountain View

سوماير طارق

المدير التنفيذي

من المثير إلى حد بعيد أنه مع دخول التكنولوجيا والخدمات الرقمية إلى كل نوع من أنواع الخدمات يظل مجال الاستضافة مميزًا بتجربة شخصية وحميمية خاصة لدى الملايين من المسافرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لقد أنشأنا مجموعة R Hotels لتكون علامة تجارية تتسم بالتجدد والعصرية في كل منحى من المناحي التي تخوضها، مع استمرارها في التحلي بالقيم التقليدية الحقيقية التي يتسم بها هذا الجزء من العالم.وعلى الرغم من أن فنادقنا تلبي رغبات مجموعة متنوعة من المسافرين بداية من السائحين وحتى الموظفين التنفيذيين لدى الشركات، إلا أن كل إقامة في منشآتنا وعقاراتنا تظل فريدة وترتبط بذكرى وتجربة لا تنسى.لقد أشرنا مرارًا وتكرارًا إلى أن فنادقنا هي الموطن المناسب لكل عائلة بمعنى الكلمة، ففنادقنا هي بالفعل بمثابة المنزل لك سواء كنت نزيلاً أو شريكًا أو راعيًا، وأيضًا لكل شخص يأتي إلينا.

وتدير مجموعة R Hotels سبعة فنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميعها علامات تجارية مرموقة معروفة عالميًا لها سمعتها وبصمتها الخاصة في عجمان ودبي.ونحن نهدف إلى تطوير والاستحواذ على مزيد من المنشآت والعقارات في الأماكن الرئيسية المميزة، واستراتيجيتنا تقوم على التنوع والتوسع في الأسواق من خلال توظيف الإمكانات عالية النمو.والوقت الحالي مهم حقًا لدى جميع الفنادق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث ندعم جميعنا طموحات الدولة في مجال السياحة، لذا فنحن نؤكد ثانية إيماننا بالآمال والتوقعات طويلة المدى للدولة في مجال الضيافة.

وبالمساعدة التي يقدمها لنا فريق من أفضل العاملين المؤهلين والمتحمسين في الفنادق، حققت مجموعتنا نموًا ملحوظًا وحظيت بمكانة قوية بين نظرائهاولقد استفدنا من الخبرات الجماعية والعملية لدينا في تحقيق نتائج متميزة فيما يتعلق بالأرباح ورضا النزلاء وخصوصًا في الإمارات الشمالية.

I'D LIKE TO BOOK...
I'D LIKE TO
BOOK

Select Hotel

Check-In

To
Check-Out

Guest

1

Rooms

1

Modify/Search

Select your CHECK-IN & CHECK-OUT dates

How many GUESTS ROOMS for your stay?

Adults 01 + -
Children 00 + -
Rooms 01 + -

MANAGING DIRECTOR'S MESSAGE

Bleau Bowtie
Mountain View

Sumair Tariq

Managing Director

With technology and digitalization taking over every type of service there is, it is truly quite interesting how hospitality still remains to be a personal and intimate experience for millions of travellers around the world.

We have built R Hotels as a brand that is new and contemporary at every turn, yet upholds the traditional values true to this part of the world. Although our hotels cater to a wide variety of travellers, from tourists to business executives, every stay in our properties is unique and memorable. We have, time and again, referred to our hotels as the home of every family but at the very core, our hotels are home to you- our guest, partner or patron - and anyone who walks through our doors.

R Hotels currently manages seven hotels in the UAE- all globally recognized hotel brands each making their mark in Ajman and Dubai. We aim to develop and acquire more properties in key locations, and our strategy is to diversify and expand in markets with high growth potential. It is indeed an exciting time for UAE hotels as we support the nation’s tourism ambitions, and reaffirm our belief in the long-term prospects of the country’s hospitality industry.

With a team of the most competent and passionate hoteliers, our group has grown from strength to strength. We have used the collective expertise and experience we have within our fold to command excellent results in terms of revenue and guest satisfaction, particularly in the Northern Emirates.